Apprenticeship Application – Georgia

If you reside in one of the following counties, you are considered an ATLANTA Chapter applicant: Barrow, Butts, Carroll, Cherokee, Cobb, Coweta, Clayton, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Henry, Newton, Paulding, Rockdale, Spalding, Walton If you do NOT reside in one of the above counties, you are considered a GEORGIA Chapter applicant.